## 1<sup>st</sup> Coral Reef Task Force Meeting Oct. 19-20, 1998 Biscayne National Park, FL

**Resolution 1-1** - The Task Force invited the governors of American Samoa, Commonwealth of the Northern Mariana Islands, Florida, Guam, Hawaii, Puerto Rico and the U. S. Virgin Islands to participate as full members.